Reviews & Testimonials

Erika M.

Escondido, CA

5/18/2020

Best dentist ever. I went to another dentist for an emergency treatment, and they did a completely unnecessary treatment at a ridiculous price (I didn’t realize this at the time because I just wanted my tooth pain gone). I still had pain in the same tooth after following up with the previous dentist for over a month, so I came to dr Kachele. He helped provide a very cost effective solution to my pain (smoothed a tooth down), did a full facial scan, and told me to hold off on any further dental treatment as he didn’t see any evidence I needed more. I have been pain free for 3 months. Dr. Kachele and his staff truly provide the best and most affordable dental experience, and are honest with you, even if that means they won’t profit.

Casey C.

Casey C.

Escondido, CA

3/4/2020

Every experience I’ve had at Dr. Kachele’s office is wonderful. I recently had a molar that’s been a pain to deal with and they’ve always found time to fit me in to their schedule. Jennifer is always extremely helpful and always reminds me when I have upcoming appointments. She’s always thoughtful and asks about my family when I come in for my appointment. Dr. Kachele is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He does incredible work and makes even the most daunting dental procedures seem like a leisurely walk in the park. Mirjana is the best RDA I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She’s extremely professional and also a joy to talk to. I love this place and can’t say enough good things about Dr. Kachele’s practice.

Tony L.

Tony L.

San Marcos, CA

2/17/2019

Love Dr. Kachele and his staff. Every time I come in it’s  like visiting old friends. I never liked going to the dentist until I came to Dr. Kachele’s office, now I look forward to seeing the dentist. Thanks to Dr. Kachele my teeth have never been better.

Stephanie S.

Oceanside, CA

7/31/2019

I had my first dental check-up in a couple of years. My co-worker recommended this place after he had a great experience personally. I also had a positive experience and would also recommend others to try it. This location was very convenient because it is close to work and near the freeway. I was helped out right away and the staff was very friendly.

Dayana M.

San Marcos, CA

7/16/2019

I like this place because the service is great and that help out my mom and grandma my mom even became friends with the manger Jennifer she was really nice my grandma and mom have been going here for about 5 years with no problems that is why I give them 5 stars I recommend this dentist to every one and Jennifer will always greet you with the biggest smile in the world!!!

Aaliyah A.

San Marcos, CA

7/16/2019

This is an awesome dentist to go to! They will give you the right treatments and with amazing customer care. My grandmother and mother have been going here for about five years and out of those five years they have never had a problem with this place. Also the management is beyond good shout out to manger Jenifer who has the biggest smile and will greet you as you come in to this place. Highly recommend to everyone!!

Edward R.

Escondido, CA

7/14/2019

I was one of Dr. Kachele’s patient since the month of April 1984. I had many years of dealing with Dentists. I found out early in life that I had a disease called “Periodontal”.  This Disease destroys the bone in your mouth. Which causes the teeth to fall out as well as having occasional gum pain. I had to really work very hard to stay a head of the Disease.

Well it was my luck I found Dr. Kachele. He has turned out to be the perfect Dentist for my  condition. He took the time to really work out a plan to help me in keeping what teeth I had left. Along the way the Doctor placed three Implants into my mouth.  They lasted over twenty years. Never a problem with the Implants. Then  I had an attack of the Periodontal Disease. I stupidly did not go to see the Doctor thinking I could deal with the problem my self. Because I did not go to the Doctor I lost the Implants.  The Doctor had to pull the teeth as there was no longer bone to hold them. He now is planting two new Implants in the location of the lost Implants.

There are a lot of Dentists for you to go to. But in my humble opinion you will not find a Quality Dentist like Dr. Kachele. And to complement his practice he has an outstanding Office Manager and Dental Assistants.

Give the Doctor and his fine staff a try,I’m betting you will not be disappointed. I’m not. I’m hoping he does not retire before I no longer need his services.

Linda C.

San Marcos, CA

8/10/2017

That bad review looks bogus! I have A Lot of experience (too much) with dentists and I am delighted to finally find one who listens, is compassionate and NOT condescending. NEVER has a dentist looked at my mouth full of crowns and fillings and said “looks like you’ve really taken care of your teeth”. Mostly they make you feel like you’ve never owned a toothbrush. He is congenial and caring, constantly asking me how I feel, if it hurts and reacting quickly to my response. Dr. Kachele took the time to explain procedures and I understood him perfectly. As far as my procedure  went, I  can honestly say my new shoes hurt more than the deep cleaning!  I can feel my PTSD receding…….

Anthony A.

Anthony A.

San Marcos, CA

3/15/2017

Went there for the first time and I was pleased with the service all around. From the front desk to the assistant taking the X-rays to Dr. Kachele examining my teeth. It was all painless and quick. Very close to where I live and my insurance covered everything for the day (examination, X-rays and cleaning) so I couldn’t be more pleased. I was also happy that Dr. Kachele didn’t try to get me to do extra procedures – he simply said that I had good/decent teeth and that I should come back in 6 months for a routine cleaning.

Pleased and highly recommended!

Rosan K.

Rosan K.

San Marcos, CA

7/31/2016

Dr. Kachele and his staff take dentistry to a whole new level.  if you want to experience painless dental procedures with outstanding results, I encourage you to make him your next dental visit.  The staff is fabulous, the followup is unheard of and the care and kindness is remarkable.  Thank you Dr. Kachele.

Jen K.

Jen K.

Oceanside, San Diego, CA

6/28/2016

It’s been about 3 years now and I just want to say that I am so happy to have found Dr. Kachele. I had to have some major work done replacing old fillings and those nasty Mercury fillings and Dr. Kachele was amazing!! Everyone that works here is so nice and personal. My son is 4 and has been coming for check ups and cleanings as well. His teeth are healthy, my teeth are healthy and we are smiling big. Thanks Dr. Kachele Dentistry!

Giselle M.
6/29/2015

I haven’t been to the dentist in over 10 years and my tooth has been hurting so I was really scared on what to expect! I came into Dr.Kachele office and first I notice the super cool fish tank!! Smelt super clean and all front desk staff were very friendly. After all the paper work they took me back and the dental assistant Veronica took my X-Rays she was very professional and made sure I felt as comfortable as possible. Dr.Kachele came in and gave me his professional opinion and even had a cool small camera to show me the inside of my mouth of everything that needed to be done. He made me feel so comfortable and I have full trust! 
I highly recommend Dr.Kachele to anyone looking for a dentist they trust and that won’t take advantage!

Lilia S.

3/26/2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Kachelle for over 25 years. After visiting
numerous dentist that would not help me with my many dental issues due to the cost of the amount of procedures needed. The first day I visited Dr. Kachele, he made it clear that his main objective was my oral health and restoring my ability to smile without covering my mouth. Dr Kachele knowledge and expertise surpass any dentist in the area. He keeps up and current with the latest technology available. Because I have known Dr. Kachele for so long, I have no doubt that his main objective is to provide his patients the best care possible to restore their oral health. His approach to pain management is outstanding. I have had many challenges with insurance reimbursement. Insurance companies main objective is to deny claims or pay the minimum possible. I am very proactive in calling insurance companies when issues arise because Dr. Kachele roll as a dentist is not just to treat patients and go home. Insurance companies demand so much such as notes, x-rays etc, it’s tedious and exhausting but this is what he does to help his patients. Dr Kachele  care is worth every penny and in order to provide the latest technology available, he does have to charge for his services. Thanks to Dr. Kachele I am able to smile with confidence. Dr. Kachele is as real as they come!
I’m forever grateful……

12/22/2015

Love this place. Great and easy and quick . come here if you and talk to Jennifer she will help you out and make sure you leave with a pretty smile …

12/2/2015

I had a great experience her at Dr Kachele office today. His knowledge and experience saved me. I would recommend anyone need dental service to go to his office.

Virginia K.
Virginia K.
10/16/2015

I was SO nervous to go to the dentist – I haven’t been since I moved out of my parents house 3 years ago and I suddenly was experiencing excruciating tooth pain and needed to see someone. I am so happy I found Dr. Kachele! Immediately upon entering his office, I felt more at ease. The fish tank is really cool and kind of hypnotic, and the front desk staff was very sweet and helpful. The nurse who took my X-Rays was so professional and friendly, so by the time I saw Dr Kachele, I was feeling a lot more at ease. Dr Kachele is CLEARLY a highly experienced and skilled dentist, and his chairside manner is awesome. He explained to me what procedure I would need, what to expect both during and after, and even had a small “mouth cam” to let me see what he was seeing in my mouth. It was a really cool experience! I was so pleased with the procedure itself… Of course there was pain but that’s to be expected, and it was really quite minimal. Dr. Kachele finished up quickly and did great work! I am so glad I decided to trust him with my smile. Thank you Dr. K!

10/8/2015

Dr. Kachele has renewed my faith in honest, superior quality dentistry.  It does exist!  Dr. Kachele is very professional, patient, gentle, and thorough!  I don’t even feel the Novocain, (numbing), shots! It’s amazing!  His personality puts you at ease, and he is sincere about caring how your experience is and your dental health overall, and he is very approachable when asking questions about your procedure or anything about dentistry as a whole.  He is very knowledgeable about all the latest techniques and products available on the market to help your teeth look as good as can be and help eliminate teeth sensitivity.  His support staff are so nice and professional as well, and you don’t feel like just a number.  They truly care about you as a person!  And, they are very good at reminding you of your appointment time!  You won’t ever forget what day and time it is for sure.  Ha-ha!  🙂  I actually leave their office after my dental procedures feeling so much better knowing I just received the best dental care ever!  After all the problems I’ve had with dentists previously in my life, I now know what a great dental experience truly is!! Thank you Dr. Kachele and to his great staff! 🙂  I would highly recommend going to Dr. Kachele!  Your best dental experience awaits you!

9/16/2015

Dr. Kachele is absolutely lovely! I’ve never written a review for a dentist especially because I hate going to the dentist, but he deserves one. I’ve had a cavity for a while and just thought it was minor jaw pain. He handled it extremely well. From pain management to planning a day with me to come in and get it filled. He is very good at what he does and made me feel comfortable by really taking the time to get to know me and walk me through what needs to get done. I’m looking forward to going to him for a very long time.

8/11/2015

The best! Caring, compassionate, and up to date with all the latest technological advances in his field. Removed a chipped metal filling and replaced it with the non-toxic tooth colored version in less than 2 hours! Fit me in same day. Cost was much less than I expected, and the whole process was entirely pain free!!
Why this is so unusual among dentists I don’t know but thanks to Yelp I found Dr. Kachele and am so glad that I did.

8/6/2015

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Kachele. I would normally never review a dentist but he was so great I had to spread the word. My first sign that he was wonderful, there is a fish tank. Everyone knows the best dentists have fish tanks. The staff greeted me and were very welcoming which put me at ease. I spoke with him about what I wanted with my teeth and he joked with me while cleaning my teeth after I told him I was nervous. He really does care about his clients and made me feel perfectly at home. I’m going back soon for a whitening!

Wichit M.
Wichit M.
7/17/2015

I came in to get my root canal work on. I went to a few dentists before. A friend of mind told about Dr. Kachelle. He and his team worked on my problem right away. With in two and a half hours is done. He and his staffs are so kind and very helpful to me. I will let my families know about this. Thanks doctor Kachele.

Jessica H.
Jessica H.
7/13/2015

We have been going to Dr. Kachele’s office since 2013 and have been so happy with all of our experiences. 
First – the staff is SO friendly! Every encounter we have had with them has been pleasant and they are always extremely professional. 
Second – they are super clear on their billing and any out of pocket costs. We have some amazing insurance but were blind sided by other dentists with a bunch of fees and costs that “weren’t covered under our insurance”. Anything we have paid (always really minimal – they do an AMAZING job at keep prices low!) has been clearly outlined to us as to what it is and why we are being billed it.
Third – my whole family feels comfortable coming here! We took our oldest son here for his first dental visit and it couldn’t have gone better. The staff did an outstanding job at making him feel comfortable with his surroundings to the point where he doesn’t fear going to the dentist like other kids his age. My husband hates going to any dental office but he enjoys going  – I think they spend more time talking about sports than teeth!
Overall I am so thankful that we found this office! I couldn’t imagine ever going to any other dentist.

Arlene N.
Arlene N.
7/2/2015

I’ve been going to Dr Kachele for 10 years and love him. He has always been so patient with me and my craziness while in his dental chair. My two kids have seen him for years and don’t mind going, even tho he’s the dentist. They trust him! I’ve referred 3 co workers and they have all continued to see him, they too love him. They make the billing practice easy, their customer service and staff are perfect! Love our dentist!